6423388a5c · .gitea/workflows/registry.yml hinzugefügt · Updated 2025-01-04 21:11:40 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?