22d7515ab4 · index rebuild on black and whitelist · Updated 2025-11-10 01:05:17 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?