151107c969 · fix(test-compose): set CERTCTL_AGENT_BOOTSTRAP_TOKEN placeholder (deploy-vendor-e2e job) · Updated 2026-05-17 01:15:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?