212b14129a · Gitea_Package_Registry/readme.md hinzugefügt · Updated 2024-12-09 22:18:43 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?