From da00923357602aec2265949b9aab9a57b650cc9b Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Maycon Santos Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2024 18:00:59 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] add reference to user roles --- src/pages/how-to/delete-account.mdx | 1 + 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+) diff --git a/src/pages/how-to/delete-account.mdx b/src/pages/how-to/delete-account.mdx index c8f7f9ec..dd76d5da 100644 --- a/src/pages/how-to/delete-account.mdx +++ b/src/pages/how-to/delete-account.mdx @@ -2,6 +2,7 @@ import {Note} from "@/components/mdx"; # Delete your NetBird account To delete your NetBird organization account, you must be a user with the Owner role. You can ask the owner to delete the organization account if you are not the account owner. +Learn more about user roles at [Manage user roles](/how-to/add-users-to-your-network#manage-user-roless). ## Delete your account Before proceeding to delete your Netbird account, please be aware that this action is irreversible. Once your account is deleted, you will permanently lose access to all associated data, including your peers, users, groups, policies, and routes.