From 34c2c0c73e367b3db7b8735602d87cd305699254 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001 From: Misha Bragin Date: Thu, 4 Jan 2024 18:33:53 +0100 Subject: [PATCH] Update src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx --- src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx | 2 +- 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-) diff --git a/src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx b/src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx index 973df688..c3b39d59 100644 --- a/src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx +++ b/src/pages/how-to/add-users-to-your-network.mdx @@ -50,7 +50,7 @@ After logging in to the system, they will join your network automatically. ## Manage user roles NetBird has three user roles - `Owner`, `Admin`, and `User`. The roles allow you to control the level of access to the management API of your account. -- `Owner` role - has full access to the account and can manage all aspects of the account. This role can not be assigned to multiple users. +- `Owner` role - has full access to the account and can manage all aspects of the account. There can be only one account owner in NetBird. Users with the owner role can delete their organization account. See the [Delete NetBird account](/how-to/delete-account) section. - `Admin` role - has full access to the account except that administrators can't delete or update the role of the Owner user and delete the organization account. - `User` role - has limited access to the account, allowing users to view peers they own and others they can connect to. Users can create personal access tokens for programmatic access.