kbdb #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Geänderte Source auf "vendor-docs", "vendor-docs-ms", "vendor-docs-linux" und "vendor-docs-sec"